Home / Staff_Directory

 
PositionName Email  
Teacher
Adam, Lucien louradam@dadeschools.net 
Alvarez, Beatriz bettyalvarez@dadeschools.net
Arslanian, Andrew andars@dadeschools.net
Brandon Bryant btbryant@dadeschools.net
Deus, Antonio a_deus@dadeschools.net
Dominique, Brunel 192036@dadeschools.net
Fitts, Mary fittsmk@dadeschools.net
Fuller, Lourdes lfuller@dadeschools.net
Gajardo, Michelle mgajardo@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, Teresa GonzaT@dadeschools.net
Herrera, Teresita tjherrera@dadeschools.net
Humara, Cristina cmhumara1@dadeschools.net
Leon, Eric ELeon@dadeschools.net
Mir, Luis luismir@dadeschools.net
Morales, Jacqueline jackievasallo@dadeschools.net
Ortiz, Mercedes mercyortiz@dadeschools.net
Pestana, Sonia SPestana@dadeschools.net
Rey, Jacqueline reyj_sms@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, Ada AdaVRod@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, Marta martarodriguez@dadeschools.net
Salazar, Lucia luciasalazar@dadeschools.net
Sierra, Ibis ibissierra@dadeschools.net
Simonhoff, Diana dsimonhoff@dadeschools.net
Tellez, Michelle michelletellez@dadeschools.net
Ventura, Frank fventura@dadeschools.net
Wedderburn, Miriam mwedderburn@dadeschools.net
Wexler, Scott srwexler@dadeschools.net
Williams, V vpwilliams@dadeschools.net
Principal
Ms. Calzadilla bcalzadilla@dadeschools.net 
Assistant Principal
Paulo De La Osa pdelaosa@dadeschools.net 
Ms. Zulaima Sarmiento zsarmiento1@dadeschools.net