NameDepartmentEmail
ALVAREZ, BEATRIZLanguage Artsbettyalvarez@dadeschools.net
ANIOCE, EVENSMathematicsEANIOCE@dadeschools.net
APOLINAR, KELLYAdminkapolinar@dadeschools.net
ARAGUEZ, MELANNYMathematics284243@dadeschools.net
ARANA, CHRISTOPHERSciencecarana@dadeschools.net
ARSLANIAN, ANDREWSocial Studiesandars@dadeschools.net
BENITEZ, PEDROSocial Studiespbenitezkpms@dadeschools.net
BETANCOURT, ANAElectivesacbetancourt@dadeschools.net
BONILLA, KATHERINEReadingkbonilla@dadeschools.net
BRAVO, KATHEENSciencekbravo@dadeschools.net
BREDY-GONZALEZ, MARIASciencembredy1@dadeschools.net
BREWER, PAMELAESOLPBrewer@dadeschools.net
BROCKINGTON, KIAParaprofessionalKBrockington@dadeschools.net
CALDEVILLA-DUING, DAYSISocial Studiesdcduing@dadeschools.net
CALZADILLA, BIANCAPrincipalBCalzadilla@dadeschools.net
CARBAJAL, MARTHAESOL266668@dadeschools.net
CLAY, CALVINAStudent Servicescalvinaclay@dadeschools.net
COSANO, ANTONIOMathematicsantoniocosano@dadeschools.net
DANISI, PILARReadingpdanisi@dadeschools.net
DE LA OSA, PAULOAssistant Principalpdelaosa@dadeschools.net
DOMINIQUE, BRUNELMathematics192036@dadeschools.net
DOSKOW, EDWARDSocial Studiesedoskow@dadeschools.net
DOSKOW, LIZASecretary216789@dadeschools.net
ECHAZABAL, DANIELFine ArtsEchazabal313@dadeschools.net
FIGUERAS, KRISTYESE Grades 6 – 8kfigueras@dadeschools.net
FLORES, ANAPBS241352@dadeschools.net
FULLER, LOURDESFine Artslfuller@dadeschools.net
GAJARDO, MICHELLELanguage Artsmgajardo@dadeschools.net
GARCIA, TERESITATreasuretagarcia@dadeschools.net
GONZALEZ, ILIANAScience226437@dadeschools.net
GONZALEZ, TERESASocial StudiesGonzaT@dadeschools.net
GONZALEZ-CHEESMAN, ANNETTEESE Grades 6 – 8agcheesman4@dadeschools.net
HARRINGTON, VERONICAParaprofessionalveroharrington@dadeschools.net
HERRERA, ARTUROPhysical Educationcoach_herrera@dadeschools.net
HERRERA, TERESITASocial Studiestjherrera@dadeschools.net
HERRING, DOUGLASMathematicsdougherring@dadeschools.net
HILL, ANGELALanguage Arts162770@dadeschools.net
HUMARA, CRISTINASocial Studiescmhumara1@dadeschools.net
JEANTY, JASONElectivesjjeanty@dadeschools.net
JIMENEZ, MARIALead Teachermariajimenez@dadeschools.net
KIRBY, ESTHERVocational171608@dadeschools.net
LABRADOR, NILDALanguage Arts243464@dadeschools.net
LAPRADE, CAROLINEMathematicsclaprade@dadeschools.net
LEON, ERICESE Grades 6 – 8ELeon@dadeschools.net
LEVERETT, KIMESE Grades 6 – 8KLeverett@dadeschools.net
MCWILLIS, CHEWANDAFine Artschewandam@dadeschools.net
MENENDEZ, ZOELanguage Artszmenendez@dadeschools.net
MIDENCE, MARINAMathematicsmarinamidence@dadeschools.net
MIR, LUISESOLluismir@dadeschools.net
MONTESERIN, BARBARAESE Grades 6 – 8bmonteserin@dadeschools.net
MORALES, JACQUELINEReadingjackievasallo@dadeschools.net
MURO, JAMILELanguage Artsjamymuro@dadeschools.net
ORDONEZ, ISRAELMathematicswhoizzy@dadeschools.net
PERDOMO, MELISSAMathematicsmperdomo@dadeschools.net
PEREZ, PEDROESE Grades 6 – 8perez6841@dadeschools.net
PLA, GENEVAPhysical Educationgenevapla@dadeschools.net
RAMOS, TERRIReadingterriramos@dadeschools.net
REY, JACQUELINESciencereyj_sms@dadeschools.net
ROCHE, PRISCILLASocial Studiesproche@dadeschools.net
RODRIGUEZ, MARTAForeign Languagesmartarodriguez@dadeschools.net
RODRIGUEZ, RAMONSciencerodriguezmartell@dadeschools.net
RODRIGUEZ, YOHANAScienceyrodr@dadeschools.net
SALAZAR, LUCIAForeign Languagesluciasalazar@dadeschools.net
SAUD, JOSEScience307292@dadeschools.net
SIERRA, IBISESOLibissierra@dadeschools.net
SOKOL, SHAWNSciencessokol@dadeschools.net
SOTOLONGO, ROSALanguage ArtsRosaSotolongo@dadeschools.net
TATAR, GREGORYReading324634@dadeschools.net
TAVAREZ, MARINASocial Studiesmarinatavarez@dadeschools.net
TELLEZ, MICHELLESocial Studiesmichelletellez@dadeschools.net
TORRES, JACQUELINESecretary327916@dadeschools.net
TORRES, JUSTINAESE Grades 6 – 8justina@dadeschools.net
VALERIO, PATRICIARegistarpvalerio@dadeschools.net
VENTURA, FRANKLanguage Artsfventura@dadeschools.net
VICKERS, TRACYParaprofessionalTvickers@dadeschools.net
WEDDERBURN, MIRIAMLanguage Artsmwedderburn@dadeschools.net
WEXLER, EVANSocial StudiesEvanwex@dadeschools.net
WEXLER, SCOTTSocial Studiessrwexler@dadeschools.net
WILLIAMS, SANDRAParaprofessional093506@dadeschools.net
WILLIAMS, VIVIANNESciencevpwilliams@dadeschools.net
YAZBEK, ALLAMMathematics228445@dadeschools.net