Home / Staff Directory – Alpha

 
Name EMAIL ADDRESS Dept.
Mr. Adam louradam@dadeschools.net Math
Ms. Aldama Language Arts
Ms. Alvarez bettyalvarez@dadeschools.net Language Arts
Ms. Arana Language Arts
Mr. Arslanian andars@dadeschools.net Social Studies
Mr. Benitez pbenitezkpms@dadeschools.net Social Studies
Ms. Betancourt acbetancourt@dadeschools.net Counselor
Mr. Bogart tbogart@dadeschools.net ESE
Ms. Bredy mbredy@dadeschools.net Science
Ms. Brewer PBrewer@dadeschools.net Language Arts
Ms. Cheesman acheesman@dadeschools.net ESE- Resource
Mr. Cosano 243281@dadeschools.net Geometry
Ms. Danisi pdanisi@dadeschools.net LA/Reading
Ms. Davila vdavila@dadeschools.net Language Arts
Mr. De la Camara cdelacamara@dadeschools.net Science
Mr. Deus a_deus@dadeschools.net Math
Mr. Dominique 192036@dadeschools.net Math
Mr. Doskow Social Studies
Ms. Duing 196838@dadeschools.net Social Studies
Mr. Echazabal Band
Ms. Flores AFlores@dadeschools.net PBS/Dean
Ms. Fuller lfuller@dadeschools.net Elective – Art
Ms. Gajardo mgajardo@dadeschools.net Language Arts
Ms. Garcia mariaegarcia-canet@dadeschools.net Peer Counselor
Ms. Gonzalez, T. GonzaT@dadeschools.net Social Studies
Ms. Gordon JGordon@dadeschools.net Counselor
Ms. Herrera tjherrera@dadeschools.net Social Studies
Mr. Herring dougherring@dadeschools.net Math
Ms. Humara cmhumara1@dadeschools.net Social Studies
Ms. Jimenez mariajimenez@dadeschools.net Fine Arts
Ms. Joseph 291093@dadeschools.net Math iPrep
Ms. Kirby kirby9@dadeschools.net Elective Culinary
Ms. Laprade claprade@dadeschools.net Math iPrep
Mr. Leon ELeon@dadeschools.net Elective – PE
Ms. Leverett KLeverett@dadeschools.net ESE
Mr. Mir luismir@dadeschools.net ELL
Ms. Monteserin bmonteserin@dadeschools.net Language Arts
Ms. Morales jackievasallo@dadeschools.net ESE –  Reading
Mr. Ordonez whoizzy@dadeschools.net Math
Mr. Orozco teddyorozco@dadeschools.net Science
Ms. Ortiz mercyortiz@dadeschools.net Elective – Business
Mr. Perez perez6841@dadeschools.net ESE – Math
Ms. Pestana SPestana@dadeschools.net Language Arts
Ms. Pla genevapla@dadeschools.net Elective – PE
Mr. Polynice YPolynice@dadeschools.net Science
Ms. Puente spuente@dadeschools.net Language Arts
Ms. Pumariega Reading
Ms. Ramos terriramos@dadeschools.net LA/Reading
Ms. Rey reyj_sms@dadeschools.net Science
Ms. Rodriguez, A. AdaVRod@dadeschools.net ELL
Ms. Rodriguez, M. martarodriguez@dadeschools.net Spanish
Mr. Rodriguez, R. rodriguezmartell@dadeschools.net Science
Ms. Salazar luciasalazar@dadeschools.net Spanish
Ms. Sierra ibissierra@dadeschools.net ELL
Ms. Simonhoff dsimonhoff@dadeschools.net SPED
Ms. Tellez michelletellez@dadeschools.net ELL/ Reading
Ms. Torres justina@dadeschools.net ESE
Ms. Valencia Reading
Mr. Ventura fventura@dadeschools.net Media Center
Ms. Wedderburn mwedderburn@dadeschools.net Language Arts
Mr. Wexler, E Evanwex@dadeschools.net Social Studies
Mr. Wexler, S srwexler@dadeschools.net Social Studies
Ms. Williams vpwilliams@dadeschools.net Science
Mr. Yazbeck Math
 
OFFICE STAFF
Ms. Carney acarney@dadeschools.net Secretary
Ms. Gutierrez Secretary
Ms. Roque hroque@dadeschools.net Attendance
Mr. Sanchez josevsanchez@dadeschools.net Treasurer
Ms. Valerio pvalerio@dadeschools.net Registrar
Ms. Valvis CIS