TEACHER NAME Emails DEPARTMENT
ADAM, L Louradam@dadeschools.net MATH
ALVAREZ, B Bettyalvarez@dadeschools.net LA
ANIOCE, E Eanioce@dadeschools.net MATH
ARANA, A Aarana@dadeschools.net LA
ARANA, C Carana@dadeschools.net SCIENCE
ARSLANIAN, A Andars@dadeschools.net SOCIAL STUDIES
BENITIEZ, P Pbenitezkpms@dadeschools.net SOCIAL STUDIES
BENJAMIN, S Sbenjamin@dadeschools.net VOCATION
BETANCOURT, A Acbetancourt@dadeschools.net COUNSELOR
BONILLA, K 317079@dadeschools.net READ
BREDY, M Mbredy1@dadeschools.net SCIENCE
BREWER, P Pbrewer@dadeschools.net ELL
CARBAJAL, M 266668@dadeschools.net ELL
CHEESMAN, A Agcheesman4@dadeschools.net SPED
COSANO, A Antoniocosano@dadeschools.net MATH
DANISI, P Pdanisi@dadeschools.net READ
DE LA CAMARA, C Cdelacamara@dadeschools.net SCIENCE
DIAZ, J Jdiaz23@dadeschools.net MATH
DOSKOW, E Edoskow@dadeschools.net SOCIAL STUDIES
DUING, D Dcduing@dadeschools.net SOCIAL STUDIES
ECHAZABAL, D Echazabal313@dadeschools.net BAND
FLORES, A Aflores@dadeschools.net RESTORATIVE JUSTICE
FULLER, L Lfuller@dadeschools.net FINE ARTS
GAJARDO, M Mgajardo@dadeschools.net LA
GONZALEZ, J 290575@dadeschools.net SCIENCE
GONZALEZ, T Gonzat@dadeschools.net SOCIAL STUDIES
HERRERA, T Tjherrera@dadeschools.net SOCIAL STUDIES
HUMARA, C Cmhumara1@dadeschools.net SOCIAL STUDIES
JEANTY, J Jjeanty@dadeschools.net COUNSELOR
JIMENEZ, M Mariajimenez@dadeschools.net MAGNET
JOSEPH, C Cjoseph@dadeschools.net MATH
KIRBY, E Kirby9@dadeschools.net VOCATION
LABRADOR, N Labradorn@dadeschools.net LA
LAPRADE, C Claprade@dadeschools.net MATH
LEON, E Eleon@dadeschools.net MATH
LEVERETT, K Kleverett@dadeschools.net SPED
MEJIA, Y 290097@dadeschools.net SOCIAL STUDIES
MIDENCE, M Marinamidence@dadeschools.net MATH
MIR, L Luismir@dadeschools.net ELL
MONTESERIN, B Bmonteserin@dadeschools.net ELL
MORALES, J Jackievasallo@dadeschools.net READ
MORENO, M Mvmoreno1@dadeschools.net LA
ORDONEZ, I Whoizzy@dadeschools.net MATH
OROZCO, T Teddyoro@dadeschools.net SCIENCE
PEREZ, P Perez6841@dadeschools.net SPED
PLA, G Genevapla@dadeschools.net PE
POLYNICE, Y ypolynice@dadeschools.net SCIENCE
PUENTE, S Spuente@dadeschools.net FINE ARTS
RAMOS, T Terriramos@dadeschools.net LA
REY, J Reyj_sms@dadeschools.net SCIENCE
ROCHE, P Proche@dadeschools.net LA
RODRIGUEZ, M Martarodriguez@dadeschools.net SPANISH
RODRIGUEZ, R Rodriguezmartell@dadeschools.net SCIENCE
SALAZAR, L Luciasalazar@dadeschools.net SPANISH
SIERRA, I Ibissierra@dadeschools.net ELL
SIMONHOFF, D Dsimonhoff@dadeschools.net SPED
SOKOL, S Ssokol@dadeschools.net SCIENCE
TATAR, G 324634@dadeschools.net READ
TELLEZ, M Michelletellez@dadeschools.net ELL
TORRES, J Justina@dadeschools.net SPED
VALDES, A Avaldes5@dadeschools.net LA
VENTURA, F Fventura@dadeschools.net LIBRARY
WEDDERBURN, M Mwedderburn@dadeschools.net LA
WEXLER, E Evanwex@dadeschools.net SOCIAL STUDIES
WEXLER, S Srwexler@dadeschools.net SOCIAL STUDIES
WILLIAMS, V Vpwilliams@dadeschools.net SCIENCE
YAZBEK, A 228445@dadeschools.net MATH
     
MAIN OFFICE    
APOLINAR, K Kapolinar@dadeschools.net ASST PRINCIPAL
CALZADILLA, B Bcalzadilla@dadeschools.net PRINCIPAL
DOSKOW, L 216789@dadeschools.net PRINCIPAL SEC.
DE LA OSA, P Pdelaosa@dadeschools.net ASST PRINCIPAL
ORIHUELA, A Aorihuela@dadeschools.net OFFICE STAFF
ROQUE, H Hroque@dadeschools.net OFFICE STAFF
SANCHEZ, J Josevsanchez@dadeschools.net TREASURER
O’CAMPO, M 325942@dadeschools.net CIS
VALERIO, P Pvalerio@dadeschools.net REGISTRAR
     
CAFETERIA    
ACOSTA, E evacosta@dadeschools.net CAFÉ MANAGER