Staff Directory – Alpha

Name Homeroom Department Email
ADAM, LUCIENADAMathematicslouradam@dadeschools.net
ALVAREZ, BEATRIZALVLanguage Artsbettyalvarez@dadeschools.net
ALVAREZ, MARIAALMESOLma@dadeschools.net
ANIOCE, EVENSANIMathematicsEANIOCE@dadeschools.net
ARAGUEZ, MELANNYARAMathematics284243@dadeschools.net
ARANA, CHRISTOPHERARCSciencecarana@dadeschools.net
ARSLANIAN, ANDREWARSSocial Studiesandars@dadeschools.net
BENITEZ, PEDROBENVocationalpbenitezkpms@dadeschools.net
BETANCOURT, ANABETStudent Servicesacbetancourt@dadeschools.net
BRAVO, KATHEENBRASciencekbravo@dadeschools.net
CALDEVILLA-DUING, DAYSIDUISocial Studiesdcduing@dadeschools.net
CARBAJAL, MARTHAMCAESOL266668@dadeschools.net
CLAY, CALVINACLYStudent Servicescalvinaclay@dadeschools.net
COSANO, ANTONIOCOSMathematicsantoniocosano@dadeschools.net
DE LA OSA, PAULOPDLAdministrationpdelaosa@dadeschools.net
DIAZ, LETICIADIASocial Studies231389@dadeschools.net
DOSKOW, EDWARDDSKSocial Studiesedoskow@dadeschools.net
ESCOBAR, CRISTIANESCFine Arts334023@dadeschools.net
FERNANDEZ, OCTAVIOFERScienceofern@dadeschools.net
FIGUERAS, KRISTYFIGESE Grades 6 – 8kfigueras@dadeschools.net
FLORES, ANAFLODeanAflores@dadeschools.net
FULLER, LOURDESFULFine Artslfuller@dadeschools.net
GAJARDO, MICHELLEGAJLanguage Artsmgajardo@dadeschools.net
GONZALEZ, TERESATGOSocial StudiesGonzaT@dadeschools.net
GONZALEZ-CHEESMAN, ANNETTECHEESE Grades 6 – 8agcheesman4@dadeschools.net
HERRERA, ARTUROAHEPhysical Educationcoach_herrera@dadeschools.net
HERRERA, TERESITAHERSocial Studiestjherrera@dadeschools.net
HILL, ANGELAHILLanguage Arts162770@dadeschools.net
IZQUIERDO GOMEZ, AURORAIZQMathematics330413@dadeschools.net
JIMENEZ, MARIAJIMLead Teachermariajimenez@dadeschools.net
KIRBY, ESTHERKIRVocational171608@dadeschools.net
LABRADOR, NILDALABLanguage Arts243464@dadeschools.net
LAPRADE, CAROLINELAPMathematicsclaprade@dadeschools.net
LEON, ERICLEOESE Grades 6 – 8ELeon@dadeschools.net
LEVERETT, KIMLEVESE Grades 6 – 8KLeverett@dadeschools.net
MCLAUGHLIN, TAMIEKATMCAdmintmclaughlin@dadeschools.net
MCWILLIS, CHEWANDAMCWFine Artschewandam@dadeschools.net
MELENDEZ, MARYLINMEMLanguage ArtsMs.Melendez@dadeschools.net
MIDENCE, MARINAMIDMathematicsmarinamidence@dadeschools.net
MIR, LUISMIRESOLluismir@dadeschools.net
MORALES, JACQUELINEMORReadingjackievasallo@dadeschools.net
ORDONEZ, ISRAELORDMathematicswhoizzy@dadeschools.net
PALERMO, DIANNEPALStudent Servicesdiannepalermo@dadeschools.net
PEREZ, PEDROPERESE Grades 6 – 8perez6841@dadeschools.net
PLA, GENEVAPLAPhysical Educationgenevapla@dadeschools.net
REY, JACQUELINEREYSciencereyj_sms@dadeschools.net
REZOLA-HERRERIAS, MAITEREMReading279570@dadeschools.net
ROCHE, PRISCILLAROCSocial Studiesproche@dadeschools.net
RODRIGUEZ, MARTARDMForeign Languagesmartarodriguez@dadeschools.net
RODRIGUEZ, RAMONRDRSciencerodriguezmartell@dadeschools.net
RODRIGUEZ, YOHANAYRDScienceyrodr@dadeschools.net
RUIZ, HENRYRUIReadinghruiz@dadeschools.net
SALAZAR, LUCIASALForeign Languagesluciasalazar@dadeschools.net
SAUD, JOSESAUScience307292@dadeschools.net
SELVA, JENNIFERSELReading328467@dadeschools.net
SHARIF, MEDEIASHALanguage Artsmssharif@dadeschools.net
SIERRA, IBISSIEESOLibissierra@dadeschools.net
SOKOL, SHAWNSOKSciencessokol@dadeschools.net
SOTOLONGO, ROSASOTLanguage ArtsRosaSotolongo@dadeschools.net
TATAR, GREGORYTATReading324634@dadeschools.net
TAVAREZ, MARINATAVSocial Studiesmarinatavarez@dadeschools.net
TELLEZ, MICHELLETELSocial Studiesmichelletellez@dadeschools.net
TORRES, JUSTINATRSESE Grades 6 – 8justina@dadeschools.net
VENTURA, FRANKVENElectivesfventura@dadeschools.net
WEDDERBURN, MIRIAMWEDLanguage Artsmwedderburn@dadeschools.net
WEXLER, EVANWEESocial StudiesEvanwex@dadeschools.net
WEXLER, SCOTTWEXSocial Studiessrwexler@dadeschools.net
WILLIAMS, VIVIANNEWILSciencevpwilliams@dadeschools.net
YAZBEK, ALLAMYAZMathematics228445@dadeschools.net